Contact the Darren Weir Racing Team


 

Forest Lodge

336 Kennedy's Road

Miners Rest VIC 3352

 

POSTAL ADDRESS: PO Box 3, Miners Rest VIC 3352

 

Phone: (03) 5334 9888 (8:30am - 4:30pm Monday - Friday).

For after hours, please leave a message and we will get back to you.

Fax: (03) 5334 6408

 

Finance & Operations Manager – Michael Leonard

mick@darrenweirracing.com.au

 

Racing Manager – Simon McCartin

simon@darrenweirracing.com.au

 

Assistant Racing Manager – Sam Scally

sam@darrenweirracing.com.au

 

Accounts – Luke Archibald

luke@darrenweirracing.com.au

 

Accounts Payable – Sue McDonald

sue@darrenweirracing.com.au

 

Accounts Receivable - Gabby Carson

gabby@darrenweirracing.com.au

 

Payroll/HR – Tim Smith

admin@darrenweirracing.com.au

 

Racing Services - Mitch Makepeace

mitch@darrenweirracing.com.au

 

Bloodstock & Owner Services - Sarah Worker

sarahw@darrenweirracing.com.au

 

Owner Services (WARRNAMBOOL) – Tyler Hussey

warrnambool@darrenweirracing.com.au

 

Horse Movements and Veterinary Updates – Debbie Winter

dwinter@darrenweirracing.com.au

 

Colours and ID Cards - Stephanie Finlayson

steph@darrenweirracing.com.au